WEBINAR SCHEDULE

MONDAYS - 2 WEBINARS

Hosts: Shane D, Jeremy, & Graham P

10 AM EST (New York)
3 PM (UK)
4 PM (Amsterdam)
4 PM (Nigeria)

5 PM (South Africa)

https://zoom.us/j/4999232052

Hosts: Jose


7:30 PM (Mexico)

8:30 PM EST (Panama)

8:30 PM EST (Cuba)
8:30 PM EST (Colombia)


https://zoom.us/j/84871106545

(This Presentation is in Spanish)
 

TUESDAYS - 3 WEBINARS

Hosts: Raymond & Aslam

10 AM EST (New York)
3 PM (UK)
4 PM (Amsterdam)
4 PM (Nigeria)

5 PM (South Africa)

https://zoom.us/j/4999232052

Hosts: Sandra & Adriano
8 PM (Italy)

9PM (South Africa) 
7 PM (UK) 
2 PM EST (New York) 

https://zoom.us/j/4999232052

(This Presentation is in Italian)

Hosts: Tanya Jennings

2 PM (Perth, AUS)

4 PM (Brisbane, AUS)

5 PM (Sydney, AUS)

5 PM (Melbourne, AUS)

7 PM (Auckland, NZL)

https://zoom.us/j/4999232052

WEDNESDAYS - 2 WEBINARS

Hosts: Dano & Team

3 PM EST (New York)
8 PM (UK)

9 PM (Amsterdam)

https://zoom.us/j/4999232052

Hosts: Giomar & Jose
11:30 AM (Mexico)

12:30 PM EST (Panama)

12:30 PM EST (Cuba)
12:30 PM EST (Colombia)


https://zoom.us/j/6795104055

(This Presentation is in Spanish)

THURSDAYS - 2 WEBINARS

Hosts: Lisa & Katie

3 PM EST (New York)
8 PM (UK)

9 PM (Amsterdam)

https://zoom.us/j/4999232052

FRIDAYS - 1 WEBINAR

Hosts: Pauline & Monica

10 AM EST (New York)
3 PM (UK)
4 PM (Amsterdam)
4 PM (Nigeria)

5 PM (South Africa)

https://zoom.us/j/4999232052

Hosts: Abdiel, Tannia & Giomar
6 PM (Mexico)

7 PM EST (Panama)

7 PM EST (Cuba)
7 PM EST (Colombia)


https://zoom.us/j/6795104055

(This Presentation is in Spanish)

SATURDAYS - 2 WEBINARS

Hosts: Luigi & Nigerian Team

3 PM EST (New York)
8 PM (UK)

9 PM (Nigeria)

9 PM (Amsterdam)

https://zoom.us/j/4999232052

Hosts: Annie & Normand

1:30 PM EST (Montreal)
6:30 PM (Ivory Coast)

7:30 PM (France)

https://zoom.us/j/4999232052

(This Presentation is in French)

SUNDAYS - 1 WEBINAR

Hosts: Bianca & Arno

8:00 PM (Amsterdam)

 

https://zoom.us/j/6558023408
(This Presentation is in Dutch)